Committee	Chair and Vice Chair	Liberal Democrat	Labour
		A	4
Appeals Panel 5 seats	<b>Chair:</b> Jenny Pattinson <b>Vice Chair:</b> Rabi Martins	<b>4 seats</b> Peter Jeffree Rabi Martins Jenny Pattinson Kennedy Rodrigues	1 seat TBC
		4 seats	1 seat
Appointments And Disciplinary Committee 5 seats	<b>Chair:</b> Mark Watkin <b>Vice Chair:</b> Ann Saffery	Marilyn Devonish Ann Saffery Ian Stotesbury Mark Watkin	Jagtar Singh Dhindsa
		4 seats	1 seat
Audit Committee 5 seats	<b>Chair:</b> Mark Hofman <b>Vice Chair:</b> Marilyn Devonish	Karen Clarke-Taylor Marilyn Devonish Mark Hofman Lenny Nembhard	Matt Turmaine
		4 seats	1 seat
Chief Officer Pay Panel 5 seats	<b>Chair:</b> Mark Watkin <b>Vice Chair:</b> Dawn Allen-Williamson	Dawn Allen-Williamson Stephen Johnson Kennedy Rodrigues Mark Watkin	Nasreen Shah
		5 seats	2 seats
Council Functions Committee 7 seats	<b>Chair:</b> Darren Walford <b>Vice Chair:</b> Dawn Allen-Williamson	Dawn Allen-Williamson Aga Dychton Stephen Johnson Ann Saffery Darren Walford Mark Watkin	Nasreen Shah Dennis Watling

Committee	Chair and Vice Chair	Liberal Democrat	Labour
Development		6 seats	3 seats
Development Management Committee 9 seats	<b>Chair</b> : Peter Jeffree <b>Vice Chair</b> : Rabi Martins	Peter Jeffree Rabi Martins Jenny Pattinson Ann Saffery Glen Saffery Mark Watkin	Nigel Bell Richard Smith Sara-Jane Trebar
Finance Scrutiny 9 seats	<b>Chair:</b> By convention an opposition member on O&S to be nominated at Council. <b>Vice Chair:</b> Peter Kloss	<b>7 seats</b> Karen Clarke- Taylor Peter Kloss Rabi Martins Lenny Nembhard Bill Stanton Darren Walford Richard Wenham	<b>2 seats</b> Matt Turmaine Asif Khan
Licensing 15 seats	<b>Chair:</b> Glen Saffery <b>Vice Chair:</b> Richard Wenham	<b>11 seats</b> Dawn Allen-WilliamsonMarilyn DevonishSimon FeldmanPeter HannonMark HofmanLenny NembhardTom OsbornKennedy RodriguesGlen SafferyBill StantonRichard Wenham	<b>4 seats</b> Asif Khan Richard Smith Sara-Jane Trebar Dennis Watling

Committee	Chair and Vice	Liberal Democrat	Labour
	Chair		

		7 seats	2 seats
Overview and	Chair:	Shafiq Ahmed	Matt Turmaine
Scrutiny	Simon Feldman	Marilyn Devonish	ТВС
Committee		Simon Feldman	
	Vice Chair: By	Peter Kloss	
9 seats	convention an	Tom Osborn	
	opposition	Kennedy Rodrigues	
	member <i>to be</i>	Jessica Stiff	
	nominated at		
	Council		
Total seats		52	17
per group			

# Other Committees and Advisory Groups

Climate Emergency and Sustainability Forum 9 seats	<b>Chair:</b> Ian Stotesbury <b>Vice Chair</b> Jessica Stiff	At least one seat Karen Clarke-Taylor Imran Hamid Mark Hofman Ann Saffery Jessica Stiff Ian Stotesbury Tim Williams	At least one seat Dennis Watling 1 TBC
Constitution Working Party 7 seats	<b>Chair:</b> Stephen Johnson <b>Vice Chair:</b> Tom Osborn	At least one seat Karen Clarke-Taylor Peter Hannon Stephen Johnson Tom Osborn Mark Watkin	<b>At least one seat</b> Nigel Bell Asif Khan

Committee	Chair and Vice Chair	Liberal Democrat	Labour
		At least one seat	At least one seat
Health and Wellbeing Forum 9 seats	<b>Chair:</b> Jenny Pattinson <b>Vice Chair:</b> Rabi Martins	Shafiq Ahmed Karen Clarke-Taylor Marilyn Devonish Aga Dychton Rabi Martins Jenny Pattinson Glen Saffery	Favour Ezeifedi Dennis Watling
		At least one seat	At least one seat
Housing Policy Advisory Group 9 seats (Under subscribed by 1)	<b>Chair:</b> Jenny Pattinson <b>Vice Chair:</b> Peter Jeffree	Peter Hannon Peter Jeffree Rabi Martins Jenny Pattinson Ann Saffery Jessica Stiff Richard Wenham	Richard Smith
Major Projects		At least one seat	At least one seat
Major Projects Forum 7 seats	<b>Chair:</b> Peter Taylor <b>Vice Chair:</b> Mark Hofman	Karen Clarke-Taylor Imran Hamid Mark Hofman Tom Osborn Peter Taylor	Nigel Bell Sara-Jane Trebar
		At least one seat	At least one seat
Member Development Group 10 seats	<b>Chair:</b> Richard Wenham <b>Vice Chair:</b> Simon Feldman	Marilyn Devonish Aga Dychton Simon Feldman Amanda Grimston Peter Hannon Jessica Stiff Mark Watkin Richard Wenham	Nasreen Shah Dennis Watling

Appendix 1

Committee	Chair and Vice Chair	Liberal Democrat	Labour
	1	1 -	
		At least one seat	At least one seat
Planning	Chair:	Peter Jeffree	Richard Smith
Policy	Peter Taylor	Glen Saffery	
Advisory		lan Stotesbury	
Group	Vice Chair:	Peter Taylor	
	Glen Saffery	Darren Walford	
9 seats			
		3 seats	2 seats
Standards	Chair:	Stephen Johnson	Nigel Bell
Committee	Stephen Johnson	Rabi Martins	Jagtar Singh Dhindsa
		Tim Williams	
5 seats	Vice Chair:		
	Tim Williams		